Magique Poudlard Index du Forum Magique Poudlard Index du Forum
FAQ Rechercher Membres Groupes
Profil Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés

trophy questions

Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet Magique Poudlard Index du Forum -> Poudlard -> La Salle des Trophées
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant
Auteur Message
JoeClark
1ère année


Inscrit le: 29 Juil 2017
Messages: 134
Sexe: Masculin

MessagePosté le: Ven 1 Déc - 15:30 (2017) Sujet du message: trophy questions Répondre en citant

FINALLY got my copy of Storm of Souls in the mail today. I'm opening it right now. Just read the entire rule book and have 2 questions on trophy monsters:


You are only allowed to have 1 fanatic in your possession at a time. Are you able to have more than 1 trophy monster, or can you only have 1 of those as well?


Are you allowed to turn in multiple trophies during your turn? Like, let's say I save up a couple, am I able to then turn in several of them during a single turn, or just 1?






Thank You!!!




I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.
References
https://ascensiongame.com/board/viewtopic.php?t=3907
Brand Explainer Animation 
Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Ven 1 Déc - 15:30 (2017) Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:
Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet Magique Poudlard Index du Forum -> Poudlard -> La Salle des Trophées Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Page 1 sur 1


Sauter vers:  

Index | créer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Thème MagicCastle Blue par Mojy
Basé sur MagicCastle de Perfect RPG :: Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2017 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com